My Bodybuilding Trip

Hi, my name is Matt, I live in the UK and decided that at the ripe old age of 41 i would join a Gym to get fit. Now 1 thing led to another and i have got hooked on Bodybuilding. It is now 3 months down the line and i have noticed some big changes in my body shape and strength. My wife has just become a Vegan, so the interesting routine of diets come into play big time. I myself might become a Vegan down the line, knowing that she has a few followers on her Blog that are Vegan Bodybuilders. So this blog will tell my story and journey as i continue to improve my physical shape while juggling being a husband and father to 4 children.

Here is a picture of me 1 month after starting this lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

