Fitness Instructor

I have been so busy since November after succeeding in becoming a level 2 Instructor. I have been working non stop have completely lost track in keeping my blog going. Its been weeks of covering shifts but as these shifts die down now i am in need of a full time job. In December i dropped my CV off with a local gym and they have now contacted me for a full time position, i now have a job interview this week at this wonderful Gym which is less than 5 miles from my home.

alan-sugar-amstrad-and-the-apprentice

So hopefully i will get the Alan Sugar your hired moment. With this in mind i will be able to schedule in time to write this blog which i am going to feed you all with useful hints, tips and quizes.

Please if you have any questions or comments please, please email me and i will answer them all.

I will write a new blog this week to let you know how i got on.

Peace and Vegan Love xxx

Leave a Reply

